“I touch the future. I teach.” 

– Christa McAuliffe

Mrs. Caroline Latham

Principal

clatham@SJHSbridge.org

John-Touhey-Square

Mr. John Touhey

Assistant Principal

jtouhey@SJHSbridge.org

Faculty and Staff

St. Joseph High School offers a rigorous curriculum focused on intellectual and personal growth.  Our faculty understands how girls learn and works with each student to build her personal foundation for success.   Faculty and students form a bond throughout the years that often lasts a lifetime.

business

Sheridan Amante

Science Department

Physical Education & Health

samante@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Maysa Antonio

Math Department Chairperson

Algebra I, Algebra II/Trigonometry

mantonio@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Ann Armbruster

Institutional Giving

aarmbruster@SJHSbridge.org

S. Rosemarie Baglivio, CSJ

Partner in Mission

rbaglivio@SJHSbridge.org  

Mrs. Amy Barron

Science Department Chairperson

Living Environment, Independent Science Research, Anatomy & Physiology

abarron@SJHSbridge.org

Alana Benoit

English Department

English 10, Writing 9, Yearbook Production

abenoit@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Rozand Billinghurst-Barratt

Dance

RBarratt@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Joe Elie Cantave

Fine Arts Coordinator

Studio Art, Painting & Drawing, Portfolio

scantave@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Harold Canty

Basketball Coach

Mrs. Mary Christy

Guidance Department Chairperson

Guidance Counselor 9, 10, 12

mchristy@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Rafael Contreras

Welcome Desk

Mr. Carmine D’Agosto

Geometry, Calculus

cdagosto@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Joseph Diele

Mr. Joseph Diele

Religion

Senior & Sophomore Religion

jdeile@sjhsrdige.org

Mr. Mefit Fici

Facility Manager

Ms. Mary Gallagher

U.S. History, Global I

mgallagher@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Jennifer Greaves

Accounting, Math Topics

jgreaves@SJHSbridge.org  

Ms. Stacia Green

Information Technology

sgreen@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Brianne Hickey

Guidance Counselor 9, 10, 11

bhickey@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hynes

Administrative Assistant

khynes@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Paul Kennedy

Development Associate

pkennedy@SJHSbridge.org

S. Pat Lucas

Partner in Mission

plucas@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Christopher Martin

Mr. Christopher Martin

Science Department

Physics, Anatomy & Forensics

dmartin@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Matthew Mobijohn

IT, Computer Science

mmobijohn@SJHSbridge.org 

Mr. William Negron

Maintenance Staff

Jacqueline Padgett

Maintenance Staff

Ms. Chantee Parris

Religion 9, 11

cparris@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Micheal Patti

Mr. Micheal Patti

Social Studies and Religion

mpatti@sjhsbridge.org

Elizabeth Peralta

Admissions

Director of Admissions

eperalta@sjhsbridge.org

S. Mary Perasa, CSJ

Partner in Mission

mperasa@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Nichole Prime

Ms. Nichole Prime

STEP Coach

Mrs. Emilia Quinteros

Spanish

equinter@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Marcia Reilly

College Counselor

mreilly@SJHSbridge.org  

Mr. David Risley

Speech Coach

drisley@stjosephhighschool.org

Ms. Madeline Rivera

Librarian

mrivera@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Christine Rolston

Algebra II/Trigonometry, Statistics

crolston@SJHSbridge.org

S. Theresa Scanlon, CSJ

Partner in Mission

Jodie Schaeffer

Jodie Schaeffer

Business Studies Coordinator

Business, College Career Readiness

jschaeffer@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Ethan Schlesser

Chorus, Drama, Video Production

ethan@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Stephanie Solorzano

Global I, Global II, Newspaper

ssolorzano@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Smith St. Vil

Maintenance

Mrs. Michelle Tai

Administrative Assistant

mtai@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tchiremu

Language Department Chairperson

Spanish 1 & 3

jtchiremu@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Mike Toro

Mr. Mike Toro

Attendance, Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball

mtoro@sjhsbridge.org

Ms. Aiesha Turman

Ms. Aiesha Turman

English Department

English 9

aturman@sjhsbridge.org

Ms. Mildred Vega

Maintenance

Geny Ventura

Geny Ventura

Science Department Chemistry

gventura@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Robert Wagner

Softball Coach

Mr. Richard Yander

Mr. Richard Yander

Finance Office

ryander@sjhsbridge.org