“I touch the future. I teach.” 

– Christa McAuliffe

Mrs. Maysa Antonio

 Principal

mantonio@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Jodie Schaeffer

 Assistant Principal

jschaeffer@sjhsbridge.org

Faculty and Staff

St. Joseph High School offers a rigorous curriculum focused on intellectual and personal growth.  Our faculty understands how girls learn and works with each student to build her personal foundation for success. Faculty and students form a bond throughout the years that often lasts a lifetime.

business

Mrs. Rozand Billinghurst-Barratt

Dance

RBarratt@SJHSbridge.org

Rosario Campos

Spanish 2, Accelerated Spanish, AP Spanish

rcampos@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Mary Christy

Guidance Department Chairperson

Guidance Counselor 10, 12

Psychology

mchristy@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Carmine D’Agosto

Engineering, Calculus

cdagosto@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Mary Gallagher

History Department Chairperson

AP U.S. History, English 11

mgallagher@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Jamie Giordano

College Guidence Counselor

jgiordano@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Stacia Green

Information Technology, Algebra I

sgreen@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Alex Hu

Math Department Chairperson

Geometry, Precalculus

ahu@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hynes

Administrative Assistant

khynes@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Sheridan Lambert

Physical Education & Health

samante@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Samuel Langford

Global 9, School Website

slangford@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Mr. Christopher Martin

Science Department

Physics, Anatomy & Forensics

dmartin@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Matthew Mobijohn

Information Technology Chairperson

mmobijohn@SJHSbridge.org 

 

Ms. Chantee Parris-Strigle

Religion Department Chairperson 

Religion 9, 11

cparris@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Robert Posch

Government & Economics, Global II

rposch@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Nichole Prime

Dean of Students, AP English

nprime@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Allen Reiser

Chief Finance Office

areiser@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. David Risley

Speech Coach 

drisley@sjhsbridge.org

Ms. Madeline Rivera

Librarian

mrivera@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Tim Sennett

Religion10, Religion 12 

tsennett@sjhsbridge.org

Akil St.Louis

Track Coach, Fabrication Lab Manager

astlouis@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Michelle Tai

Administrative Assistant

mtai@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tchiremu

Language Department Chairperson

Spanish 1 & 3

jtchiremu@SJHSbridge.org

millie

Mrs. Millie Tirado

Finance Department

mtirado@sjhsbridge.org

Rose Tomassi

Art 

rtomassi@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Mr. Mike Toro

Attendance, Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball

mtoro@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Geny Ventura

Science Department Chairperson

Chemistry

gventura@sjhsbridge.org

IMG_5215

Amina Worrell

Guidance Counselor 9,11

Parent Coordinator

aworrell@sjhsbridge.org

 

faculty

Mr. Richard Yander

Finance Office

ryander@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

S. Rosemarie Baglivio, CSJ

Partner in Mission

rbaglivio@SJHSbridge.org  

Sr. Mary Doyle, CSJ

Partner in Mission

S. Pat Lucas

Partner in Mission

plucas@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

S. Mary Perasa, CSJ

Partner in Mission

mperasa@SJHSbridge.org

S. Theresa Scanlon, CSJ

Partner in Mission

Mr. John Touhey

Partner in Mission

faculty

Mr. Rafael Contreras

Welcome Desk

Mr. Mefit Fici

Facility Manager

Mr. Smith St. Vil

Maintenance

Ms. Charmaine Woolfolk

Maintenance Staff

Ms. Elina Williams

Maintenance Staff