“I touch the future. I teach.” 

– Christa McAuliffe

Mrs. Maysa Antonio

Interim Principal

mantonio@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Amy Barron

Interim Vice Principal

Science Department Chairperson

Living Environment, Independent Science Research, Anatomy & Physiology

abarron@SJHSbridge.org

Faculty and Staff

St. Joseph High School offers a rigorous curriculum focused on intellectual and personal growth.  Our faculty understands how girls learn and works with each student to build her personal foundation for success. Faculty and students form a bond throughout the years that often lasts a lifetime.

business

Mrs. Mary Christy

Guidance Department Chairperson

Guidance Counselor 9, 10, 12

mchristy@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Sheridan Lambert

Science Department

Physical Education & Health

samante@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Carmine D’Agosto

Geometry, Calculus

cdagosto@SJHSbridge.org

Ms. Tara Daniels

English 10, English 9, 9th Grade Writing

tdaniels@sjhsbridge.org

Mrs. Alex Hu

Geometry, Algebra 2, Statistics

ahu@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Jamie Giordano

College Guidence Counselor

jgiordano@sjhsbridge.org

Ms. Mary Gallagher

U.S. History, Global I

mgallagher@SJHSbridge.org

Akil St.Louis

Track Coach, Fabrication Lab Manager

astlouis@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Stacia Green

Information Technology

sgreen@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Rozand Billinghurst-Barratt

Dance

RBarratt@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hynes

Administrative Assistant

khynes@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Dennis Kallo

Global I, Government, and Economics

dkallo@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Paul Kennedy

Development Associate

pkennedy@SJHSbridge.org

S. Pat Lucas

Partner in Mission

plucas@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Mr. Christopher Martin

Science Department

Physics, Anatomy & Forensics

dmartin@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Matthew Mobijohn

IT, Computer Science

mmobijohn@SJHSbridge.org 

Rachel Maldonado

English 11, English 12, Creative Writing

rmaldonado@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. William Negron

Maintenance Staff

Jacqueline Padgett

Maintenance Staff

Ms. Chantee Parris-Strigle

Religion 9, 11

cparris@SJHSbridge.org

Elizabeth Peralta

Admissions

Director of Admissions

eperalta@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

S. Mary Perasa, CSJ

Partner in Mission

mperasa@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Robert Posch

Global I, Global II

rposch@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Nichole Prime

Dean of Students, STEP Coach

nprime@sjhsbridge.org

Candace Ovid

Director Of Development

covid@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. David Risley

Speech Coach

drisley@stjosephhighschool.org

Ms. Madeline Rivera

Librarian

mrivera@SJHSbridge.org

S. Theresa Scanlon, CSJ

Partner in Mission

faculty

Jodie Schaeffer

Business Studies Coordinator

Math Department Chairperson

Business, College Career Readiness

jschaeffer@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Ethan Schlesser

Chorus, Drama, Video Production

ethan@SJHSbridge.org

Mr. Tim Sennett

Religon 10, Religon 12 

tsennett@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Smith St. Vil

Maintenance

Mrs. Michelle Tai

Administrative Assistant

mtai@SJHSbridge.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tchiremu

Language Department Chairperson

Spanish 1 & 3

jtchiremu@SJHSbridge.org

Rose Tomassi

Communication Specialist 

rtomassi@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Mr. Mike Toro

Attendance, Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball

mtoro@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Aiesha Turman

English Department

English 9

aturman@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Ms. Mildred Vega

Maintenance

faculty

Geny Ventura

Science Department Chemistry

gventura@sjhsbridge.org

Mr. Mefit Fici

Facility Manager

faculty

Mr. Richard Yander

Finance Office

ryander@sjhsbridge.org

faculty

Mr. Rafael Contreras

Welcome Desk

faculty

S. Rosemarie Baglivio, CSJ

Partner in Mission

rbaglivio@SJHSbridge.org